THE JOURNEY

I am a new Children’s Author with 2 titles out and number 3 due to be released in 30 days. This journey has been tremendous and I’ve really enjoyed overwhelming support from family and friends. I expect by the release of book 5 I will be a house hold name in many communities. My children’s platform I expect to last many decades and if all goes according to plan will be given to my 4 wonderful children to carry on when i am put out to pasture.

I am very grateful for Social Media platforms that have allowed me to expand and for all of the wonderful content that helps keep my mind fresh with new ways to help children attack difficult and confrontational situations.

 

Someday I hope that my writing and stories are an inspiration to aspiring writers!

 

 

Until Next Time,

 

PLUMSTERImage

One thought on “THE JOURNEY

Leave a comment